President Joan Levine president@tbshamden.com
Ritual V.P. David Margolis ritual@tbshamden.com
Membership V.P. Shira Rosenblatt membership@tbshamden.com
House V.P. Jeffrey Krupel house@tbshamden.com
Programming V.P.    
Communications V.P. Lauren Piscitelle communicationsvp@tbshamden.com
Fundraising V.P. Hinda Piscitelle fundraising@tbshamden.com
Treasurer Kenneth Dworkin treasurer@tbshamden.com
School Treasurer Sandy Steiner schooltreasurer@tbshamden.com
Financial Secretary Jonathan Engel financialsecretary@tbshamden.com
Recording Secretary Michelle Lakin recordingsecretary@tbshamden.com
Hebrew School Director Gail Raucher hebrewschool@tbshamden.com
K’tanim Preschool   tbsoffice@tbshamden.com